School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Breakfast & Lunch

SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

Select a Date

September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6

Today's Meals

Breakfast - Elementary
  • cold cereal (carbs 21-24g)
  • apple or banana (carbs 12-23g)
  • fruit juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Breakfast - Pre-K
  • cold cereal (carbs 21-24g)
  • fruit juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Elementary

Choose one:

  • soft beef taco w/lettuce & tomato (carbs 28g)
  • crispy chicken sandwich (carbs 44g)
  • ham chef salad w/cheez-its (carbs 24g)
  • southwest veggie wrap (carbs 30g)

Sides:

  • black beans (carbs 28g)
  • sweet potato waffle fries (carbs 15g)
  • apple, banana or orange (carbs 12-23g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Pre-K
  • chicken sandwich (carbs 44g)
  • sweet potato waffle fries (carbs 15g)
  • apple, banana or orange (carbs 12-23g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)

 

Meal Prices 2017-2018

Elementary Student

Breakfast 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $1.10
Lunch 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $2.80

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

Lunch Schedules

PreK & Kindergarten 10:25 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
First Grade 10:50 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Second Grade 11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Third Grade 11:25 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Fourth & Fifth Grades 11:50 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Sixth Grade 12:15 p.m. - 12:40 p.m.

 

Times

Breakfast: M-F, 7:05 - 7:25 a.m.
Lunch: M-F, 10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Contact Us

Name
918-925-1349
hawcafe@tulsaschools.org